MAT Staff

Our team of Multi-Academy Trust staff work closely with the Principals and other key staff to further develop consistent systems, procedures and policies that can assist staff to work effectively and efficiently across all our Trust schools.

Multi-Academy Trust Staff
Bushra Nasir staff

Mrs Bushra Nasir CBE DL

Cheif Executive Officer

bnasir@drapers-schools.com

Pen Portrait

Ward new

Ms Janet Ward

PA to Chief Executive Officer

jward@drapers-schools.com

NORMAN PHILL

Mr Phil Norman

Director of Finance and Administration

pnorman@drapers-schools.com

Pen Portrait

MUNRO STEVEN

Mr Steven Munro

Head of Estates and Facilities

smunro@drapers-schools.com

Pen Portrait

GLAZEBROOK Stephen

Mr Stephen Glazebrook

HR Manager

sglazebrook@drapers-schools.com

Pen Portrait

Elaine Reed

Ms Elaine Reed

Finance and Payroll Manager

ereed@drapers-schools.com

Ward

Mrs Julie Smith

Finance Assistant

jsmith@drapers-schools.com

Ward

Mrs Carla Colasanti

Finance Assistant

ccolasanti@drapers-schools.com

Contacts & Locations
Our Schools

Click 'Open Map' to explore our schools.
Open Map

Drapers' Academy

Settle Rd, Harold Hill, Romford, RM3 9XR
Principal: Mr Darren Luckhurst
View Full Profile
Drapers' Academy